East Bay Professionals

Green Escrow recommends these East Bay real estate, trade, and business professionals:

Ron Shafer


Ron Shafer
Shafer Construction
925.899.8161
ron.shafer@sbcglobal.net
CA Lic #676982
 

Carlos Ramirez


Carlos Ramirez
Professional Window Cleaning
510.276.9900
c.ramirez@pwcba.com
 
  

Tracy Pisenti


Tracy Pisenti
Compass
925.487.4436
tracy.pisenti@compass.com
BRE #01510991
 

Joy Perkins


Joy Perkins
Omnibus Organizing
925.216.9883
OmnibusOrganizing.com
 
 

Valerie Howard


Valerie Howard
Howard Insurance
925.705.5746
vhoward@farmersagent.com
CA Lic #OH86315
  

Dorene Gomez

 
Dorene Gomez
Dorene Gomez Interiors
925.889.9424
dorene@dorenegomezinteriors.com
Lic #45498713
 

David Divecchio

 
Dave DiVecchio
CMG Mortgage
925.983.3089
ddivecchio@cmgfi.com
NMLS #243971/Corp #1820
  

David Bayat

 
David Bayat
Greens Landscaping
925.248.0260
david@greens-landscaping.com
Lic #793728-C27
 

Rosmary Bartsch


Rosmary Bartsch
Bartsch Law Estate Planning
925.456.6001
rosmary@bartsch-law.com
 
 

Eric Samuels


Eric Samuels
Israel & Samuels, LLP
925.482.0067
Eric@Israel-Samuels.com

Loan CalculatorMortgage Calculator
Mortgage CalculatorLoan Calculator
$
%
years
%
$per year
$per year
%